Manor House String Quartet Verified Reviews

58 | Leighton Buzzard (Bedfordshire)
View More Information

58 Reviews for Manor House String Quartet

Recommended by 100% of couples ยท Write a Review

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of the Service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value for Money 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Badges

  • J

    James

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Talented musicians

    Just a quick note to thank you very much for playing at our wedding. It really made a difference to have live music performed by such talented musicians. Your duo really added to the enjoyment of our special day.

    Sent on 10/07/2017
  • L

    Lisa

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Everything we expected and more

    We just wanted to say thank you so much for playing so beautifully on our wedding day. After seeing you play in concert previously, we were so excited to hear you at the ceremony and wedding breakfast. You were everything we expected and more. Your repertoire is so extensive and the quality of playing was absolutely breathtaking. We were so pleased to have found such professional and highly skilled musicians. Than you once again you really did make our day so special.

    Sent on 10/07/2017
  • S

    Sarah

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thank you so much!

    To Vaughan and the Manor House Team, many thanks for our special song that you composed so beautifully. You helped to make our day so very special. Thank you so much!

    Sent on 10/07/2017
  • C

    Chris

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    So happy with your performance

    Thank you very much for being such a special part of our wedding day. The music was beautiful and we were so happy with your performance. We had lots of comments from our guests too.

    Sent on 10/07/2017
  • L

    Lola

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thank you

    Dear Manor House String Duo, thank you for making our day very special.

    Sent on 10/07/2017
  • N

    Nicola

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The music was heavenly

    Just a note to say thank you for the lovely music provided at our wedding. The music was heavenly and very personal to us.

    Sent on 10/07/2017
  • A

    Andy

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Your playing was beautiful

    We are writing to thank you so much for helping make our wedding on the 14th of September such a very special day. Your playing was beautiful. Mhairi was so happy with 'Mhairis Wedding' and everybody commented on your fantastic version of 'All You Need Is Love' - thank you so much for all the hard work you put into arranging everything at the last minute.

    Sent on 10/07/2017
  • E

    Emma

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fantastic

    Just a short note to thank you so much for playing at our wedding in Beaulieu. You were fantastic and really added to our special day. Also, a special thank you for your wonderful rendition of 'Sailing By' - we really enjoyed it.

    Sent on 10/07/2017
  • G

    Giles

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thank you

    we just wanted to send you a little note to say thank you for your delightful playing on our wedding day. We had a wonderful day and could not have asked for more. We would be interested to hear of any public events you are doing in the future.

    Sent on 10/07/2017
  • J

    Jim

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful music

    Thanks again for your beautiful music and we have had many comments on how it complemented the ceremony and afternoon.

    Sent on 10/07/2017