Cambridgeshire Wedding DJs Verified Reviews

26 | Cambridge (Cambridgeshire)
View More Information

26 Reviews for Cambridgeshire Wedding DJs

Recommended by 100% of couples · Write a Review

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of the Service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value for Money 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Badges

  • M

    Mr

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    So glad we booked him!

    Tony helped with our wedding reception disco and we are so glad we booked him!
    Very friendly and helpful. Letting us choose the songs we thought would work best with our friends and family was a nice touch and meant that everyone got up for at least one dance!
    He worked so hard to make sure everything was perfect for our wedding reception and are so grateful to him for that.

    Sent on 10/03/2020
  • E

    Ewan

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    So much fun

    We had an amazing night. CJ was the DJ for the wedding day and also provided a master of ceremonies service for us as well as working as a DJ. We are so disorganised so planning our wedding was a bit of a challenge, so we were happy he was there to help and had the knowledge. Everything was spot on!
    I would recommend him to anyone wanting a complete package without it costing the Earth. Always available at the end of the phone, he listened to everything we wanted and delivered it perfectly. He helped us sort out ceremony music and organised the timings of the speeches and first dance. Our party was so much fun, with lots of music from all generations to keep the young ones and oldies happy! Dance floor was never empty! Cheers for all your help.

    Sent on 09/10/2019
  • K

    Kieran

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our guests complimented us numerous times

    Tony listened to everything we requested for our wedding party and delivered it and more. He was fantastic. His helpful suggestions took away any additional stress during the wedding planning.
    Our guests complimented us numerous times in the evening asking where we found him and of course we happily recommend him for anyone's wedding entertainment.

    Sent on 12/09/2019
  • M

    Mr

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent value and superb customer service

    Everyone at your company was always courteous and polite. Nothing was too much trouble, Dan our DJ handled every request straightaway and knowing you were in control meant we could sit back and relax.
    The day and night were fantastic, you made us feel like celebrities and gave us the 5-star treatment. You made sure everyone had fun at the reception too. We wouldn’t hesitate to book you again, excellent value and superb customer service throughout.

    Sent on 17/07/2019
  • S

    Sam

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fantastic service at a reasonable price

    For a fantastic service at a reasonable price I can safely say we made the right choice. We shopped around for a decent disco package and in my opinion, this was unbeatable. We were not just looking for the cheapest but the best quality. Adam sent us a number of different options and we certainly made the right decision as the vibe was great, the room looked lovely and as a person you were friendly and easy to deal with.

    Also, you were thorough with the planning and organisation, it was very impressive. We even had a sample playlist which sealed the deal. You really know your stuff when it comes to good music. Thanks for an awesome evening.
    Currently writing our thank you cards and could not leave you out so came here to leave a review. You were so friendly and professional. You made us feel really comfortable that everything was being taken care of.
    Excellent communication from the initial query we made. Rapid and detailed responses led us to booking you up. You delivered a brilliant service on the night, keeping to your professional reputation. No task was too big for you, you even stayed an extra half an hour for those that couldn’t be removed from the dance floor. Thanks for being so lovely and adding a lovely touch to our wedding night.
    I would recommend you to anyone who wants peace of mind of their wedding day.

    Sent on 03/07/2019
  • A

    Alex

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    All our guests loved him

    We were absolutely thrilled with everything, Tony was such a nice guy, friendly and professional, all our guests loved him.
    He also takes the time to get to know you before the wedding instead of just turning up and playing the same old tired 'wedding classics'. He got the mood just right and kept towards the music selection we wanted.
    We had an unforgettable wedding and all our friends and family had an absolute ball.
    Thank you so much for making our day the best it could be.

    Sent on 02/07/2019
  • J

    John

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Booking you was one of the best decisions we made

    When I first made an enquiry, I was worried about the costs etc. as we had a limited budget but your price packages are more than reasonable so that was a relief.
    Everyone had a wonderful time and I’m sure you will be getting a few phone calls as I’ve passed your details on to a few friends that are getting married as well.
    Our wedding went so well, we were partying till the early hours and didn’t want it to end. Thanks for making sure everyone had fun and giving us peace of mind that everything was being taken care of.
    Booking you for our wedding was one of the best decisions we made. Sandy was also so professional and friendly. Even when we had a million questions she handled them and got back to us quickly. We couldn’t have asked for more, everyone had a great time so thank you so much for being a part of it.

    Sent on 02/07/2019
  • C

    Charlie

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wish we could do it all again

    The DJ you sent organised everyone brilliantly for events throughout the night, the first dance, speeches etc. Would book you again 100%. The only problem is that the day was over in a blink of an eye, wish we could do it all again.
    We didn’t really have any specific requirements for our disco. We just wanted a good all-round party for all ages to enjoy. And it surpassed our expectations. You interacted with our guests and made the night a complete success. He played a fantastic set and didn’t overdo it on the mic as some DJs do. Played requests from the guests and kept everyone happy. Thanks for helping to finish off our special day with style.

    Sent on 02/07/2019
  • M

    Matthew

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    He literally had everyone on the floor all night

    I really can’t thank you and your DJ enough.
    Sandy was also lovely and gave us guidance, in helping us have a perfect day.

    Mark on the night played a blinding set and also came up to us a few times to make sure we were happy with everything. You could really tell he wanted to make sure the music was just what we wanted.
    He literally had everyone on the floor all night and the music was perfect in our eyes.
    Thank you and I shall be recommending you and Mark to everyone I know.

    Sent on 27/06/2019
  • D

    Dominic

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Everything you could want from a DJ

    Everyone enjoyed themselves so much and thank you for an extra half an hour. We didn’t have a specific playlist in mind but you played requests from everyone throughout the night when we thought of them. Everything you could want from a DJ.
    Your professionalism and friendly manner couldn’t be faulted. You turned up and got everything ready yourself and then we were away, dancing till the early hours. We had a right laugh, great bloke. Happy we found you and looking forward to partying with you again.
    Thank you so much for everything Sally and Mark

    Sent on 27/06/2019