Bottoms Up Bar Verified Reviews

14 | Bexley (Kent)
View More Information

14 Reviews for Bottoms Up Bar

Recommended by 100% of couples · Write a Review

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of the Service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value for Money 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Badges

  • L

    Lisa

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I will be recommending your service!

    Thank you very much last night for your services.
    You went out of your way to accommodate us and your staff were brilliant. I will be recommending your service!
    Thanks again.

    Sent on 13/02/2020
  • A

    Anonymous

    • Quality of the Service:
    • Responsiveness:
    • Value for Money:
    • Flexibility:
    • Professionalism:

    Brilliant

    We were absolutely thrilled with the bar and it really was a brilliant set up and took the stress off of me!
    Ailie

    Sent on 12/11/2019
  • A

    Anonymous

    • Quality of the Service:
    • Responsiveness:
    • Value for Money:
    • Flexibility:
    • Professionalism:

    Great Service

    Professional, timely setup and pack up, friendly staff, well stocked and well organised. Thanks for the great service
    Richard

    Sent on 12/11/2019
  • A

    Anonymous

    • Quality of the Service:
    • Responsiveness:
    • Value for Money:
    • Flexibility:
    • Professionalism:

    5 out of 5

    Friendly team and superb mulled wine
    Aneesh

    Sent on 12/11/2019
  • A

    Anonymous

    • Quality of the Service:
    • Responsiveness:
    • Value for Money:
    • Flexibility:
    • Professionalism:

    Would use them again!

    The guys were polite, friendly and attentive. Would certainly use them again!
    Amanda

    Sent on 12/11/2019
  • A

    Anonymous

    • Quality of the Service:
    • Responsiveness:
    • Value for Money:
    • Flexibility:
    • Professionalism:

    Professional

    Bottoms Up were just what I wanted for my birthday party at home. They arrived on time, set up without a fuss, and it looked fantastic. My friends were all impressed. I felt extremely comfortable having them in my home, particularly as the owners of the business attended, it was not out sourced to external staff.
    They made great cocktails very professionally...
    Antonia

    Sent on 12/11/2019
  • A

    Anonymous

    • Quality of the Service:
    • Responsiveness:
    • Value for Money:
    • Flexibility:
    • Professionalism:

    Amazing!

    Amazing cocktails and drinks. Rob and Cat were really flexible in letting us choose the cocktails we wanted and renaming them for our little boys birthday party. 5 star service and we would definitely use them again. Thank you both!
    Kirsty

    Sent on 12/11/2019
  • A

    Anonymous

    • Quality of the Service:
    • Responsiveness:
    • Value for Money:
    • Flexibility:
    • Professionalism:

    FTB Events

    “Bottoms Up Bar are FTB’s go to supplier for all our bar requirements. They are extremely professional with lovely staff and a fantastic looking bar. We regularly hear amazing feedback from our clients who have booked a bar with us. They always go the extra mile and are always happy to customise/adjust their menu to suite the client’s preferences.”

    Sent on 24/10/2019
  • A

    Anonymous

    • Quality of the Service:
    • Responsiveness:
    • Value for Money:
    • Flexibility:
    • Professionalism:

    Antonia

    “Bottoms Up were just what I wanted for my birthday party at home. They arrived on time, set up without a fuss, and it looked fantastic. My friends were all impressed. I felt extremely comfortable having them in my home, particularly as the owners of the business attended, it was not out sourced to external staff.
    They made great cocktails very professionally....”

    Sent on 24/10/2019
  • A

    Anonymous

    • Quality of the Service:
    • Responsiveness:
    • Value for Money:
    • Flexibility:
    • Professionalism:

    Richard

    Professional, timely setup and pack up, friendly staff, well stocked and well organised. Thanks for the great service

    Sent on 24/10/2019