Tentickle Stretch Tents & Canopies Verified Reviews

9 | Sutton Coldfield (West Midlands)
View More Information

9 Reviews for Tentickle Stretch Tents & Canopies

Recommended by 100% of couples · Write a Review

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of the Service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value for Money 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Badges

  • V

    Vanessa A

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tentickle UK are fantastic and friendly

    Tentickle UK are a fantastic and friendly organisation who supported Autism West Midland's Rainbow Walk in Cannon Hill Park, back in April. We had over 300 attendees and the marquee worked really well as it was spacious and light. Their team were professional and efficient and I would most definitely recommend them to others!

    Sent on 30/01/2019
  • S

    Stephanie W

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A super stylish party tent and excellent service

    A super stylish party tent and excellent service were provided by Jorg and the team. We received lots of comments from guests on how great the tent looked. We would not hesitate in using them again and recommending Tentickle Stretch Tents!

    Sent on 30/01/2019
  • G

    Greg F

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A luxury finish to any event

    I would recommend Tentickle Stretch Tents to anyone looking to put on an outdoor event. Great service and the marquees/tents look awesome and really set a luxury finish to any event. Would be perfect for Weddings, Christenings and festivals. Highly recommend.

    Sent on 30/01/2019
  • S

    Sarah Gibbs

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fabulous service from Jorg

    Fabulous service from Jorg, the tent looked incredible and gave us enough cover when it rained . We wanted it to feel outdoor but with cover and this was just perfect.

    Sent on 30/01/2019
  • N

    Natalie

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jorg and his team are very professional

    Jorg at Tentickle very kindly supplied us with one of his fantastic tents for our charity event and what a great tent it was! The guys came along on the morning and erected the tent in great time and it look fantastic once it was up! Jorg and his team are very professional and I would highly recommend a stretch tent for anyone's event! Jorg and his team are fantastic! Thanks again!

    Sent on 30/01/2019
  • H

    Helen S

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I would highly recommend Tentickle

    We could not have had a better service from Jorg and his team. They consulted on site and then delivered 2 stretch tents for a wake following my Mothers thanks giving service. The site was tricky and they could not have been more efficient or accommodating. I would highly recommend Tentickle

    Sent on 30/01/2019
  • L

    Linzi Barford

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Professional service and fantastic product

    I had the pleasure of working with Jorg on a recent garden party. Professional service and fantastic product. Was put up with no hassle at all and arranging the de-rig was just as easy. Would highly recommend.

    Sent on 30/01/2019
  • A

    Anonymous

    • Quality of the Service:
    • Responsiveness:
    • Value for Money:
    • Flexibility:
    • Professionalism:

    It created a fabulous festive atmosphere!

    Jorg was great and so was the tent! Fantastic communication, great service and the tent was perfect for a hot summers evening. It created a fabulous festive atmosphere. I would highly recommend using tentickle stretch tents and would definitely use them again. Thank you Jorg

    Sent on 27/07/2018
  • A

    Anonymous

    • Quality of the Service:
    • Responsiveness:
    • Value for Money:
    • Flexibility:
    • Professionalism:

    The service from Jorg and his guys was faultless

    Jorg supplied us a stretch tent and lights for our after wedding party. The stretch tent and lighting looked amazing. The service from Jorg and his guys was faultless. Great job guys.

    Sent on 21/06/2018