@luxurylondonguy Verified Reviews

5 | Westminster (South West London)
View More Information

5 Reviews for @luxurylondonguy

Recommended by 100% of couples · Write a Review

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of the Service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value for Money 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Badges

  • R

    Rachel H. · Married on 04/09/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fantastic trip in challenging times!

    Duncan professionally guided us with our travel choice to Turkey for our special occasion trip! With Covid restrictions this was the perfect option for a relaxing trip away with the pick of hotel taking great care!

    Sent on 02/12/2020
  • P

    Peter · Married on 23/11/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Perfect! A thousand times over

    Duncan, has to be the most professional, detail focused individual I have ever met. He sprung to the rescue after a nightmare experience with another planner and I never looked back from our first meet. Always had my interests to heart, and delivered the most amazing day/trip for my partner and I!

    Sent on 18/12/2020
  • E

    Evelyn · Married on 14/11/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    First class service

    I discovered Luxury London Guy through a friend recommendation. I was very happy with the service provided. Duncan was very attentive and went above and beyond to help us find the perfect holiday. Highly recommended.

    Sent on 20/11/2020

    @luxurylondonguy's reply:

    Thank you so much Evelyn, it has been a true pleasure to play a small part in this momentous moment of your lives
  • B

    Beverley

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great coordination and service

    Very impressed with the coordination of a large party travelling to Greece . We had to change our arrival date a few times and nothing was too much trouble . They also tried to ensure we didn’t have any additional costs where possible. Would recommend for any future overseas events . They do individual travel holidays as well.

    Sent on 28/02/2020
  • R

    Roberta

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A Bespoke Trip Which Fits Like a Glove!

    Working with Duncan was a positive experience. He really took the time to understand our needs and preferences so we could co-create our perfect trip. He’s professional, thorough and patient and was happy to tweak and amend our plans until we arrived at the perfect end result. We’d highly recommend him to anyone who’s interested in a bespoke holiday which will fit like a glove!
    Roby & John

    Sent on 09/02/2020