Verity Marston Floral Design Verified Reviews

9 | Hengrave (Suffolk)
View More Information

9 Reviews for Verity Marston Floral Design

Recommended by 100% of couples · Write a Review

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of the Service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value for Money 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Badges

  • F

    F

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thank you so much for the amazing flowers

    Thank you so much for the amazing flowers, they were the heart of our wedding.....please remind us of the name of the little flower we loved – as we are getting matching tattoos of it ??

    Sent on 24/06/2020
  • K

    K

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    THANK YOU for our beautiful flowers

    Once again a massive THANK YOU for our beautiful flowers

    Sent on 24/06/2020
  • L

    L

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They look stunning in our photographs!

    Thank you so much for your fabulous flowers for our wedding day – we were thrilled and they look stunning in our photographs!

    Sent on 24/06/2020
  • R

    R

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely beautiful

    A huge thank you for the wedding flowers, they were all absolutely beautiful and all of our guests commented on them, thanks again

    Sent on 24/06/2020
  • E

    E

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    thank you for your beautiful flowers

    I just wanted to say thank you for your beautiful flowers, they were so much more beautiful than I even imagined, Thank you for being part of our day, it was so special!

    Sent on 24/06/2020
  • T

    Tg

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing

    Wow! Amazing thank you!

    Sent on 24/06/2020
  • L

    Lr

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My bouquet was beautiful and the church looked gorgeous!

    Thank you so much for doing such an amazing job with the flowers for our wedding, my bouquet was beautiful and the church looked gorgeous!

    Sent on 23/06/2020
  • F

    Fh

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    It all looks so incredibly beautiful!

    Verity, it all looks so incredibly beautiful!!!!!!!! Thank you so much xx

    Sent on 23/06/2020
  • D

    Dw

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thank You for the flowers, they were gorgeous

    Hi, Just wanted to say a massive Thank You for the flowers, they were gorgeous.

    Sent on 23/06/2020