Urban Flower Farmer Verified Reviews

8 | Barnet (North London)
View More Information

8 Reviews for Urban Flower Farmer

Recommended by 100% of couples · Write a Review

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of the Service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value for Money 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Badges

  • S

    Sara

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Such style and grace

    Emma's flowers really are a cut above the rest. You can’t get better than lovingly homegrown flowers arranged with such style and grace. When you need to make an impact choose Emma Sousa flowers.

    Sent on 21/05/2018
  • R

    Ruth

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We were delighted

    Emma was our wedding florist last month. To say we were delighted with her flower arrangements would be an understatement. Her choice of flowers and colours for our special day was impeccable. An added bonus is that Emma is lovely to deal with!
    Thank you, Emma.
    Ruth & Steve

    Sent on 21/05/2018
  • S

    Sarah

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We were so amazed

    Emma did the floral arrangements for our wedding last month and we were so amazed with the service and the quality of the flowers. The arrangements were unique, thoughtfully put together and completely exceeded expectations. What's more, is that Emma was a pleasure to deal with and made the whole experience a breeze. We can't thank you enough.
    Sarah & James

    Sent on 21/05/2018
  • T

    Tash

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Emma did the most amazing job

    Emma did the most amazing job with the flowers for our wedding. She took my (rather vague) ideas and turned them in to something more beautiful than I could have imagined. And she was an absolute joy to work with - always calm, nothing was a problem or a stress, and she made even my maddest ideas (indoor trees anyone) a reality. I can honestly say booking her was one of the best wedding planning decisions I made, and I couldn't recommend her more highly. If I could give her 6 stars, I would.

    Sent on 21/05/2018
  • T

    Tash

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Emma did the most amazing job

    Emma did the most amazing job with the flowers for our wedding. She took my (rather vague) ideas and turned them in to something more beautiful than I could have imagined. And she was an absolute joy to work with - always calm, nothing was a problem or a stress, and she made even my maddest ideas (indoor trees anyone) a reality. I can honestly say booking her was one of the best wedding planning decisions I made, and I couldn't recommend her more highly. If I could give her 6 stars, I would.

    Sent on 21/05/2018
  • A

    Amanda

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Breathtaking talent

    I cannot recommend Emma Sousa’s work highly enough. She recently provided flowers for a party I organised. From the word go she was lovely to work with, provided wonderful ideas was highly efficient and very communicative. The result was the most beautiful display of flowers. My family and friends were so impressed. Emma’s breathtaking talent and gorgeous arrangements were one of the main reasons my party was one of the best days of my life. Thank you Emma, so very, very much.

    Sent on 21/05/2018
  • A

    Amanda

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Emma is fantastic

    Emma is fantastic and a dream to work with. She provided the flowers for our wedding at Braxted Park in Essex last week, taking my fairly vague and limited brief and running with it. We were absolutely delighted with the quality of the flowers and Emma's communication throughout the process made me feel extremely reassured. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend her to anybody!

    Sent on 21/05/2018
  • A

    Anonymous

    • Quality of the Service:
    • Responsiveness:
    • Value for Money:
    • Flexibility:
    • Professionalism:

    York House, October 2018 - 5 Star rating

    From the exquisite boutonnieres to the bouquet to the arch, to the fireplaces, to the chairs and to the magnificent breakfast-room, your work was stunning and admired and commented upon by all and sundry.
    What a triumph.
    The architecture of it all - the natural beauty - I cannot tell you how happy we were.
    Emma Thompson

    Sent on 23/10/2018