Platinum Fireworks Verified Reviews

12 | Sutton (Surrey)
View More Information

12 Reviews for Platinum Fireworks

Recommended by 100% of couples · Write a Review

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of the Service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value for Money 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Badges

  • · Married on 01/01/1999

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutly fantastic!!

    These guys are absolutely fantastic! There are no other words to describe them or their shows. Tom and his team are so helpful, friendly and brilliant at what they do. The displays themselves are out of this world and working along side them organising firework displays for weddings and parties is always such a pleasure. I would highly recommend Platinum Fireworks to anyone who is considering having fireworks at their event. Great work guys!

    Sent on 23/01/2017
  • G

    Georgina

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing Fireworks

    Well wow ! Fantastic display at my wedding at the weekend. our fireworks were the best part of our special day & im so pleased i choose platinum fireworks to put them together for us. Lovely down to earth friendly team ! Amazing fireworks!

    Sent on 05/09/2017
  • D

    David

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very Talented

    Platinum Fireworks put on a display for our wedding a couple of days ago and they were absolutely brilliant. We booked them in advance and a few weeks before the day they contacted us to discuss music and other finer details. On the day, they arrived at the venue, liaised with the staff and set up without us even realising they were there. At the appropriate time they collected my wife and I and Invited us to join them. Then they presented us with a bottle of prosecco before beginning the display. The fireworks were phenomenal and lasted far longer than we expected. All our guests were delighted and we were overjoyed. We cannot recommend Platinum Fireworks enough; professional, talented and exceptional value for money. The guys seemed genuinely excited to be a part of our wedding and they provided the perfect finish to our big day.

    Sent on 05/09/2017
  • J

    Jon

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Would recommend to everyone

    Thank you to Tom & Matt, and all the guys at Platinum Fireworks for making mine and my better halfs wedding so special. They put on a brilliant display, everyone loved it and have not stopped talking about them. From booking Platinum fireworks, to the wedding day, they were in regular contact with us throughout and even had time for a few drinks with tom whilst discussing the display! These guys are the best, would recommend to everyone, and thank you again!

    Sent on 21/08/2017
  • K

    Kerry

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely amazing

    Omg these guys are absolutely amazing. We first met them at a open day at Coltsford Mill, where we saw their work in action, we were blown away and I knew the minute I saw their display, I wanted them to be part of my wedding day. All the guys were so professional but still managed to be "guy next door friendly". I got married last Saturday and had an amazing day but the fireworks really did add the icing to the cake, all our guests were so impressed and haven't stopped talking about the display. Thank you so so much, the display exceeded our expectations and I'm so glad you was part of our special day. In a heartbeat I would recommend platinum fireworks, they are the best !!

    Sent on 26/07/2017
  • S

    Sophie

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Extremely professional

    Platinum Fireworks completely and utterly blew us away with the fireworks display they put together for our wedding day. Tom was extremely professional - liasing with the hotel so we didn't have to worry about anything. I showed Tom exactly what we wanted for our display and he put something together which totally exceeded our expectations in every possible way. It was quite simply spectacular! From start to finish platinum fireworks were a joy to deal with. Nothing was too much trouble and they were very reasonable. We will be recommending them to everyone we know and can't wait to see the guys again!

    Sent on 26/07/2017
  • J

    John

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Utterly Incredible

    I have to say that our fireworks display was utterly incredible

    From the moment we were escorted down onto the golf course onto the red carpet, flanked by tea lights, then handed a glass of Champagne, John and I waited with excited anticipation for the start of the fireworks show

    It was absolutely breathtaking and that is a total understatement. The colours were vibrant with the show telling a story, building up to a crescendo and absolutely fabulous finale of rockets, stars and explosions that left us completely and utterly gob-smacked !!

    All our guests are still talking about our fireworks display and they have all said it was a fitting end to a most wonderful for day for John and I
    Thank you all from the bottom of our hearts

    Sent on 17/07/2017
  • H

    Hayley

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely perfect guys!!

    Absolutely perfect guys!! Thank you SO MUCH! I couldn't have asked for better, if you had shown me half of that display I'd have been blown away! You completed my 5th Nov wedding and I can't thank you enough! Antony, you were amazing to deal with, lovely friendly guy.... who I felt I could rely on from the first time we spoke, just goes to show that I could!
    Thank you!!
    I will be recommending you to all and I think, many others will be too!

    Sent on 07/02/2017
  • A

    Amy

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Matt was brilliant and made our day even more perfect!

    We booked fireworks for our wedding on 5th Nov 2016 which fell on a Saturday many other companies wanted extravagant money for displays but platinum offered lots of packages to suit our budget.

    Booking was easy and communication was brilliant, checking in with the best man to make sure everything went smoothly on the day.

    Matt was brilliant and made our day even more perfect! The display was amazing, all our guests were very impressed.

    Cannot recommend enough and won't hesitate to use platinum/Matt for any future events!

    Thank you xxxx

    Sent on 31/01/2017
  • J

    Jake

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    First Class

    Tom and his team were absolutely first class from the moment I first contacted them. Toms communication and customer service made organising the display very easy. The display was unbelievable and took our breath away! Our guests were overwhelmed and we would absolutely recommend Platinum fireworks to anyone. Look no further than this company. Thanks for making our wedding day even more unforgettable.

    Sent on 21/11/2016