The Little Lollipop Shop Verified Reviews

10 | Southmead (Bristol)
View More Information

10 Reviews for The Little Lollipop Shop

Recommended by 100% of couples · Write a Review

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of the Service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value for Money 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Badges

  • A

    Anonymous

    • Quality of the Service:
    • Responsiveness:
    • Value for Money:
    • Flexibility:
    • Professionalism:

    Amazing Customer Service

    Thank you for the gorgeous lollipops and amazing customer service ??
    Jana, Bride

    Sent on 02/08/2019
  • A

    Anonymous

    • Quality of the Service:
    • Responsiveness:
    • Value for Money:
    • Flexibility:
    • Professionalism:

    The Perfect Addition

    Absolutely beautiful handcrafted lollipops! The care that goes into making these really is incredible, they were the perfect addition to a very elegant styled shoot.

    Leanne

    Sent on 02/08/2019
  • A

    Anonymous

    • Quality of the Service:
    • Responsiveness:
    • Value for Money:
    • Flexibility:
    • Professionalism:

    So Pleased With The Quality

    We ordered the lollipops as our wedding favours about a year in advance if not longer! Nearer the time I confirmed everything was still OK and they let me know my order was being packed and was ready to go. I'm so pleased with the quality of the lollipops and they taste great. We went for ones with flowers in as a point of difference and can't wait to see what our guests think to them. Thank you so much

    Sent on 02/08/2019
  • A

    Anonymous

    • Quality of the Service:
    • Responsiveness:
    • Value for Money:
    • Flexibility:
    • Professionalism:

    Beautiful

    Beautiful! These make a really lovely present.

    Anonymous

    Sent on 02/08/2019
  • A

    Anonymous

    • Quality of the Service:
    • Responsiveness:
    • Value for Money:
    • Flexibility:
    • Professionalism:

    These Look Divine

    These look divine, packing a punch aesthetically whilst looking super scrummy too! Thank you for the great service.

    Anonymous

    Sent on 02/08/2019
  • A

    Anonymous

    • Quality of the Service:
    • Responsiveness:
    • Value for Money:
    • Flexibility:
    • Professionalism:

    Tasted Great, Looked Fab

    I used these as wedding big favours and they were perfect! Arrived in great time and got great advice for delivery dates etc! All my guests loved them and so did I! Tasted great and looked fab!!!

    Katie, Bride

    Sent on 02/08/2019
  • A

    Anonymous

    • Quality of the Service:
    • Responsiveness:
    • Value for Money:
    • Flexibility:
    • Professionalism:

    Looked And Tasted Exactly As Advertises

    Wow these were yummy, the seller agreed a delivery date so that they would arrive in tip top condition. I purchased 80 not one was broken, they looked and tasted exactly as advertised a lovely addition to our wedding.

    Anonymous

    Sent on 02/08/2019
  • A

    Anonymous

    • Quality of the Service:
    • Responsiveness:
    • Value for Money:
    • Flexibility:
    • Professionalism:

    Over The Moon

    We have well received the lollies and I am over the moon happy with the result, they look amazing. Thanks again so much for the beautiful touch that these will bring to my wedding day.

    Vanessa, Bride

    Sent on 02/08/2019
  • A

    Anonymous

    • Quality of the Service:
    • Responsiveness:
    • Value for Money:
    • Flexibility:
    • Professionalism:

    Even Better Than I Was Expecting

    The lollies are amazing! Even better than I was expecting. Thank you so much for all your help and patience. You will definitely come highly recommended in the future by me!

    Joanna, Bride

    Sent on 02/08/2019
  • A

    Anonymous

    • Quality of the Service:
    • Responsiveness:
    • Value for Money:
    • Flexibility:
    • Professionalism:

    More Than Lovely

    "I simply want to thank you from the bottom of my heart, the lollipops are more than lovely. Thank you for your amazing work, I know for sure my guests will love them."

    Elena, Bride

    Sent on 02/08/2019