Country Foxes Verified Reviews

11 | Powick (Worcestershire)
View More Information

11 Reviews for Country Foxes

Recommended by 100% of couples · Write a Review

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of the Service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value for Money 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Badges

  • C

    Catherine B. · Married on 07/06/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Couldn’t have asked for anything mire

    Kelly provided decorations and wedding party flowers for my daughter’s wedding and everything she did was perfect.

    She listened to what we wanted and interpreted it beautifully.

    On the day she was friendly and professional and everyone admired her work.

    Afterwards when I realised I hadn’t saved any of the lovely confetti pouches she was kind enough to send me some.

    All in all we were absolutely delighted and so pleased we chose Country Foxes. Very highly recommended

    Sent on 30/06/2021
  • A

    Anonymous

    • Quality of the Service:
    • Responsiveness:
    • Value for Money:
    • Flexibility:
    • Professionalism:

    Mr & Mrs Merrick 27/09/19

    I CANNOT RECOMMEND COUNTRY FOXES ENOUGH! We had our wedding day three weeks ago and for the last 18months Kelly has been absolutely amazing, nothing is ever too much trouble, even down to having a frame handmade to make sure it was just perfect.

    I came to Kelly with a very vague idea and she made this in to the most amazing theme that ran throughout our wedding. So many people have commented on the beautiful set ups and the amount of detail and effort put in to everything and this is all down to Country Foxes. I can honestly say without Kelly the day would not have been as perfect as it was. All of the stress was taken away in the lead up to the day - my fairy godmother and a truly lovely lady! Thank you for being absolutely amazing ????

    ——————————————

    We have picked up our wedding invitations today. All I can say is WOW!! Kelly has gone above and beyond making sure everything is just perfect. The attention to detail is absolutely amazing!

    After a consultation at our venue Kelly has made me feel so relaxed about the day and has been able to turn our sketchy and vague ideas in to the most magical features. I am so glad I found you Country Foxes, my wedding fairy godmother!! Xx

    Sent on 31/12/2019
  • A

    Anonymous

    • Quality of the Service:
    • Responsiveness:
    • Value for Money:
    • Flexibility:
    • Professionalism:

    Yummy Mummy

    Thank you so much Country Foxes for styling my baby shower. Kelly you are so talented.

    You have made a simple venue look so beautiful. Kelly came out to meet me at the venue to discuss her ideas, I could not have done this without her. The venue was all set up before I got there. Everything was cleared away straight after the party, hassle free!

    Our family and friends have never been to baby shower that's so personalised. You've made this day very special for me and bump. Thank you again for this great service. I cannot recommend Kelly at Country Foxes enough.

    Sent on 31/12/2019
  • A

    Anonymous

    • Quality of the Service:
    • Responsiveness:
    • Value for Money:
    • Flexibility:
    • Professionalism:

    Mr & Mrs Stride 10/12/19

    Kelly at Country Foxes is phenomenally talented and creative and we feel incredibly lucky that she agreed to bring our seemingly random ideas together for a winter, rustic themed wedding with a slight hint of our love of the TV show friends into such a beautifully styled wedding. She designed the most beautiful invitations for our guests and styled the whole venue from top to bottom including the most magnificent bridal bouquet of silk flowers, berries, thistles and pheasant feathers??. Kelly is just awesome and so easy to work with and she made this part of our planning fun and completely stress free. We loved all the little personal touches she included for us. Thank you for making our day so special and for being just wonderful ????.
    We would highly recommend the Country Foxes experience to anyone planning their wedding xxxx

    Sent on 31/12/2019
  • A

    Anonymous

    • Quality of the Service:
    • Responsiveness:
    • Value for Money:
    • Flexibility:
    • Professionalism:

    Mr & Mrs Partridge 12/10/19

    Kelly at Country Foxes is just incredible and is a perfectionist through and through. Amongst many other things, she produced the most amazing displays for our table plan and order of the day which so many of our guests commented on. Thank you for being part of our special day, you honestly are the best ??

    Sent on 31/12/2019
  • A

    Anonymous

    • Quality of the Service:
    • Responsiveness:
    • Value for Money:
    • Flexibility:
    • Professionalism:

    Mrs O’Brien Taplin

    Country Foxes were a wonderful help with our wedding on 25th August! The props are just gorgeous, the style perfectly suited our rustic tipi wedding and Kelly has an amazingly creative eye! We had a vague idea of what we wanted from our decor and Kelly was able to offer a multitude of options, as well as customising things to suit our theme. My husband and I are not the most artsy people but Kelly was always on hand to offer suggestions and advice, without being in any way overbearing or pushy. She visited the day before the wedding to set things up and again briefly on the morning to add the final touches, which took a load off our minds at such a busy time. Kelly’s enthusiasm is uplifting and I really enjoyed working with her. I thoroughly recommend Country Foxes; thank you for making our wedding so beautiful! xxx

    Sent on 31/12/2019
  • A

    Anonymous

    • Quality of the Service:
    • Responsiveness:
    • Value for Money:
    • Flexibility:
    • Professionalism:

    Mr & Mrs Wakeman 20/04/19

    Country foxes was absolutely amazing! If I knew about them earlier I would’ve booked everything with them! We had the confetti frame and floral arch! So reasonably priced and was so helpful on the day, even offering to come earlier and help with my own decorations. Honestly couldn’t recommend them enough!!

    Sent on 31/12/2019
  • A

    Anonymous

    • Quality of the Service:
    • Responsiveness:
    • Value for Money:
    • Flexibility:
    • Professionalism:

    Mr & Mrs Stevens 18/04/18

    I highly recommend Country Foxes for their beautiful designs and amazing service. Kelly is such a lovely person and made us feel so much more relaxed about our wedding decor. She listened to our ideas (which were probably very vague at the time) and turned them into truly personalised and stunning pieces. We were blown away by the enthusiasm and attention to detail. You went above and beyond. Families and friends have all said how unique and personalised everything was too. Thank you for making our special day so perfect!

    Sent on 31/12/2019
  • A

    Anonymous

    • Quality of the Service:
    • Responsiveness:
    • Value for Money:
    • Flexibility:
    • Professionalism:

    Soon to be Mrs Simms

    Had our invite delivery today for our wedding next year and I might be biased but they are absolutely beautiful and I can’t wait to send them out so all my guests can see them!

    Kelly has been amazing helping design them, along with going the extra mile to help me with my dilemma of bridesmaid dress colour.

    So glad I came across Country Foxes. Everything’s making me so excited to see everything else come together on our special day

    Sent on 31/12/2019
  • A

    Anonymous

    • Quality of the Service:
    • Responsiveness:
    • Value for Money:
    • Flexibility:
    • Professionalism:

    Mr & Mrs O’Neil 21/09/19

    Kelly was amazing with our recent wedding. She designed our beautiful wedding invites and was so patient with getting them right for us! She also designed favour tags to match, the order of service and supplied her gorgeous vintage bike as our card/present area. She went above and beyond for us, everything was beautifully presented, reasonably priced and really helped bring our wedding ideas to life. It was lovely to be able to use a local company and we would recommend Country Foxes to anyone planning their wedding! Thank you Kelly! x

    Sent on 31/12/2019