Light up your Love Verified Reviews

13 | Luton (Bedfordshire)
View More Information

13 Reviews for Light up your Love

Recommended by 100% of couples · Write a Review

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of the Service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value for Money 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Badges

  • A

    Anonymous

    • Quality of the Service:
    • Responsiveness:
    • Value for Money:
    • Flexibility:
    • Professionalism:

    Can't recommend you enough

    I hired the 5ft 'C&S' light up letters for my wedding on Saturday and they were perfect. When I walked into the venue and saw them set up for the first time I cried at just how fantatstic they looked, they were awesome! I would definitely recommend

    Sent on 06/04/2018
  • A

    Anonymous

    • Quality of the Service:
    • Responsiveness:
    • Value for Money:
    • Flexibility:
    • Professionalism:

    Beautiful products

    We hired the giant Love letters for our wedding on Friday 10th June. I was overwhelmed with how beautiful they made the venue look, during the day they were elegant and provided wonderful photo opportunities and in the evening we had our first dance in front of them and it was just magical! Thank you xxxx

    Sent on 06/04/2018
  • A

    Anonymous

    • Quality of the Service:
    • Responsiveness:
    • Value for Money:
    • Flexibility:
    • Professionalism:

    Perfect

    Thank you so much for everything you provided for our wedding day!the postbox was amazing as were the xoxo letters!
    We have had amazing feedback from our guests about the flip flops for the ladies so the can rest their feet and get their groove on!All in all a superb friendly and reliable service...thank you so much Louise

    Sent on 06/04/2018
  • A

    Anonymous

    • Quality of the Service:
    • Responsiveness:
    • Value for Money:
    • Flexibility:
    • Professionalism:

    Transformed our Venue

    Absolutely amazing!! We had the 5ft Love letters for our wedding on the 16th July. They really transformed the whole venue and made it extra special. Very good customer care, dropped off on the day of wedding and picked up the day after, so was hassle free, plus excellent value for money! Thank you so much! Xx

    Sent on 06/04/2018
  • A

    Anonymous

    • Quality of the Service:
    • Responsiveness:
    • Value for Money:
    • Flexibility:
    • Professionalism:

    A* Service

    We hired the light up Love letters, Mr and Mrs letters and a postbox for our wedding in August. They really looked amazing in our venue and the Love letters lit up the dance floor perfectly. Louise was very professional throughout and set up in plenty of time for our wedding to start. I will be Highly recommending you guys in the future. X

    Sent on 06/04/2018
  • A

    Anonymous

    • Quality of the Service:
    • Responsiveness:
    • Value for Money:
    • Flexibility:
    • Professionalism:

    Everyone loved the lights!

    I hired the 5ft LOVE for my sons wedding, Louise was very friendly, the product looked fabulous and everyone loved it, I would definitely recommend this company and I'll be hiring again for a party next year ?

    Sent on 06/04/2018
  • A

    Anonymous

    • Quality of the Service:
    • Responsiveness:
    • Value for Money:
    • Flexibility:
    • Professionalism:

    Made my day!

    Massive thanks to the lovely Louise and her team who supplied a 5ft "M&G" for our wedding last weekend.... they absolutely were the icing on the cake and all of our guests commented on how fantastic they looked, really complimenting the rest of the setup. Delivery and pickup was bang on schedule and couldn't have been easier, and we would highly recommend Light Up Your Love in every way. Thank you!!! ???

    Sent on 06/04/2018
  • A

    Anonymous

    • Quality of the Service:
    • Responsiveness:
    • Value for Money:
    • Flexibility:
    • Professionalism:

    Love Light Up Your Love

    Me and my husband had a 5ft K & L white letters for our wedding at Redcoats Farmhouse on the 22nd July, these were put in to the conservatory for the ceremony and the evening when they were all lit up and looked beautiful we got so many compliments for them, they were also left over night and so in the morning when we all came down for breakfast they were still there which was a lovely surprise! We would highly recommend to anyone who is looking for that extra special touch at a special event! ???
    Katie McDonald xx

    Sent on 06/04/2018
  • A

    Anonymous

    • Quality of the Service:
    • Responsiveness:
    • Value for Money:
    • Flexibility:
    • Professionalism:

    No Complaint's

    A* service, couldn’t complain as was upgraded to the 5ft Mr and Mrs signs the week before the wedding. Looked amazing and all guests commented

    Vickie Healy-Sutton

    Sent on 06/04/2018
  • A

    Anonymous

    • Quality of the Service:
    • Responsiveness:
    • Value for Money:
    • Flexibility:
    • Professionalism:

    So Happy

    Thank you to Louise at Light up your Love! We hired the giant LOVE letters and white post box for our wedding in August! They were positioned exactly where we wanted them in the venue and we were so happy with how both of them looked! Louise was helpful from start to finish answering any questions we had! We would definitely recommend Louise to anyone looking to add the finishing touches to their day! Thank you again xx

    -Kayleigh O'Grady

    Sent on 06/04/2018