Weddings

Laceys Event Services Ltd Reviews

Laceys Event Services Ltd

Laceys Event Services Ltd

Shoeburyness, Essex
Rating 5.0 out of 5, 42 reviews
View more information

42 reviews

Rating
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of the Service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value for Money
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Badges

4 User photos

  • E
    Ellie G. Married on 06/08/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of the Service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value for Money
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Fabulous service

    We were absolutely delighted with our lantern canopy from Lacey’s Event Services. They were helpful, friendly and easy to communicate with and made the whole process so simple and stress free.
    The lanterns looked great and were exactly what we wanted. We would recommend them to anyone!
    Thank you again!
  • Ronda
    Ronda B. Married on 14/03/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of the Service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value for Money
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Beautiful quality and a personal service

    I knew from my first email with Charlotte that we had chosen a professional, warm and friendly supplier that would give us the best quality decorations for our day. Our seat covers and floral backdrop were so reasonably priced, and our beautiful aisle runner tied the ceremony together.
  • Michael
    Michael R. Married on 21/09/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of the Service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value for Money
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Excellent Suppliers

    The communication beforehand in us making changes was great, really efficient set up on the day, and collection afterwards
  • J
    J Mcculloch Married on 24/06/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of the Service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value for Money
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Made my wedding perfect!!!

    Can’t rate Lacey’s Event Services highly enough! Because of them my wedding was exactly as I dreamed it would be if not even better! Amazing service throughout the whole thing too. So many people commented on how lovely everything looked and that’s all thanks to Lacey’s! I would highly highly recommend!! Thanks so much xxx
  • R
    Raxsana I. Married on 23/07/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of the Service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value for Money
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Best decision choosing Laceys Events

    Laceys Event Services helped with every aspect of ensuring my brothers mendhi looked amazing. We couldnt decide what theme or colours we wanted to use or how we wanted the main stage to look. All we knew is that we wanted something different and not the typical decor for a mendhi. Laceys inspired us and came up with the final look that we was so happy with. And one that would suit the grooms mendhi. A palm tree theme with a mendhi colour plate. She made sure that we was happy with the plan and delivered everything perfectly on the day. I knew I could get on with planning all the other parts of the day with full trust in her to take care of all that we had asked for. All our guests were amazed with the stage and decor and wanted to know who decorated the hall. Best quality and service and will 100% be using again. Wouldn't think of going anywhere else for the next family wedding.
  • L
    Lee H. Married on 31/03/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of the Service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value for Money
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Awesome. Simply awesome.

    Charlotte and her hard-working team were fantastic from start to finish. Always on hand to answer emails and calls for any doubts we had or adjustments needed in the lead up to the big day. On the day itself they were friendly, professional and did an amazing job. I would definitely recommend their services to friends and family as what you get is an incredible package!
  • G
    Gulnaz Married on 16/04/2017
    Rating 4 out of 5
    • Quality of the Service
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Value for Money
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 4.0 out of 5

    What every bride wants when doing wedding enquiries

    I was so impressed by the level of communication from Laceys. Email correspondences were regular and friendly. Getting a quote was swift, and they catered to my budget.
  • L
    Lisa Married on 04/02/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of the Service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value for Money
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Beautiful

    A big thank you to everyone at Laceys for their help and service at my wedding on 4th February 2017. The hall looked amazing and everybody commented on how classy it was. Everything that I had ordered and hired was perfect and the setting up of it all ran so smoothly that it was seamless. Would recommend to anyone who wants the stress taken out of their big day and to have a beautifully decorated venue to be proud of.
  • Hickling
    Hickling Married on 05/09/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of the Service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value for Money
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Truly amazing gave me my fairy tale wedding everything was as described cannot thank or recommend them enough. The bridesmaids' flowers were my idea and they worked with me to get it perfect. The room was beautiful.
  • S
    Samantha Married on 13/08/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of the Service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value for Money
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great experience

    I can't recommend Laceys Event Services highly enough, they did a fantastic job dressing our venue and all their hard work made our day so magical.

    The team were fantastic and always available to answer my (many!) questions in months leading up to our wedding.

    Every one of our guests commented on how beautiful our venue looked, and I've recommended Laceys to many of my friends for their big days too!

    An all round great experience and excellent value for money :)