Limoscene Services Verified Reviews

4 | Peterborough (Cambridgeshire)
View More Information

4 Reviews for Limoscene Services

Recommended by 100% of couples · Write a Review

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of the Service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value for Money 4.8
  • Response time 5.0

Badges

2 User photos

  • Paula

    Paula K. · Married on 06/10/2018

    4.8
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Good service

    Driver was polite, on time, smart and drove well. I'm pleased with the service, I would recommend. Very helpful and try to help where can, good service. Well done limo-scene. Fantastic, made the day go smoothly from the transport front.

    Sent on 18/11/2018
  • M

    Mark C. · Married on 23/09/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our wedding car arrived 15 minutes before pick up, the driver was amazing and the car looked fab! Everything was all on schedule and we were very happy with the overall service. I would highly recommend this company!

    Sent on 29/09/2017
  • M

    Maria H. · Married on 02/09/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I booked a Rolls Royce as a surprise for my husband on our wedding day on Saturday, 2nd September in Cambridge.
    Throughout my planning and booking of the car, the service I received was professional and efficient. Can not fault it. Thank you so much!
    My husband loved the surprise and told me that the car and driver were just fantastic! It really made his morning.
    Highly recommend the company to anyone.

    Sent on 12/09/2017
  • James

    James · Married on 25/02/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We were 100% satisfied with the service from Limoscene Services, and would use them again in the future. The limo arrived 15 minutes early and it had the decorations the way we wanted. Very friendly, helpful and flexible. Overall the best experience I've had with a limo company.

    Sent on 20/03/2017