iDoTaxi Wedding Cars & Taxis Verified Reviews

12 | Partington (Greater Manchester)
View More Information

12 Reviews for iDoTaxi Wedding Cars & Taxis

Recommended by 100% of couples · Write a Review

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of the Service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 4.8
  • Value for Money 4.8
  • Response time 5.0

Badges

5 User photos

  • O

    Oliver · Married on 29/12/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our wedding

    We used iDoTaxi for our wedding and would highly recommend them. Excellent communication before the big day, beautiful car and excellent service!

    Sent on 27/07/2020

    iDoTaxi Wedding Cars & Taxis's reply:

    Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review and thanks so much for your kind words!
    Regards Rob
  • S

    Stephen M. · Married on 28/12/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderful Wedding Taxi’s

    We used iDoTaxi for our wedding and they have been fantastic. The taxis were provided were elegant and the service we got was professional, right from the planning all the way to our wedding.

    Thank you for making our day special!

    We would recommend their services to anyone looking for wedding transport.

    Sent on 26/07/2020

    iDoTaxi Wedding Cars & Taxis's reply:

    Hi Stephen, hope your both well!!
    Thanks (again) for taking the time to leave us a review and thanks so much for your kind words!
    Regards Rob
  • B

    Bobby G. · Married on 29/11/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Impeccable service at a great price.

    We used iDoTaxi’s wedding taxis for our wedding day and can honestly say their service was impeccable from start to finish.
    We were on a budget at the time so using iDoTaxi saved us a lot of money with no compromise on service.

    Sent on 11/08/2020

    iDoTaxi Wedding Cars & Taxis's reply:

    Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review and thanks so much for your kind words!
    Regards iDoTaxi
  • E

    Tracey C. · Married on 21/09/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing friendly service

    It was perfect from last minuet location changes to easing the brides nerves! Amazing professional and friendly I would highly recommend them! Thank you for making our day perfect x

    Sent on 25/07/2020

    iDoTaxi Wedding Cars & Taxis's reply:

    Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review and thanks so much for your kind words!
    Regards Rob
  • L

    Marie K. · Married on 20/09/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Marie Kelly

    Delighted with the service, professionalism and presentation of our wedding taxi and chauffeur. Can’t praise the company highly enough from keeping in touch throughout the process right down to the nice touches of cool water on such a hot day. I have no hesitation recommending to make your day special.

    Sent on 25/07/2020

    iDoTaxi Wedding Cars & Taxis's reply:

    Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review and thanks so much for your kind words!
    Regards Rob
  • S

    Shelly S. · Married on 04/08/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing, so glad I chose this company.

    My Taxi arrived all dressed with flowers and cream carpet and bubbly! The driver eased my nerves and made sure I arrived just on time And I felt so special arriving in this. Thank You.

    Sent on 04/08/2020

    iDoTaxi Wedding Cars & Taxis's reply:

    Hi Shelly,
    Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review and thanks so much for your kind words!
    Regards Rob
  • H

    Stephanie C. · Married on 18/06/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Highly recommended

    Amazing service throughout our many date changes due to covid 19. Always prompt with replies to any queries and prompt of the big day. The basket with water inside the taxi was very welcome and a great touch. All in all amazing would highly recommend.

    Sent on 06/11/2020
  • E

    Emma C. · Married on 08/06/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A great end to a perfect day

    Robert was efficient and straightforward to book at a reasonable price. He made the end of our wedding day perfect and all of our guests have fond memories of waving us off in the back of the white cab. Thanks Robert!

    Sent on 02/09/2020

    iDoTaxi Wedding Cars & Taxis's reply:

    Hi Emma,
    Hope your both well!
    Thanks for your kind words and taking the time to leave us a review, it was a pleasure to be a part of your big day.
    Regards
    Robert
  • K

    Kay L. · Married on 31/05/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fantastic Experience

    What a great experience using i do Taxi the car was lovely all cream interior. The driver was very attentive and chatty and we had bottles of water for the journey to church and myself and my husband had a bottle of prosecco on the way journey to the venue. A great service, we were so glad we chose i do taxi.

    Sent on 26/07/2020

    iDoTaxi Wedding Cars & Taxis's reply:

    Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review and thanks so much for your kind words!
    Regards Rob
  • Frances

    Frances W. · Married on 04/05/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fantastic service

    Was impressed by the easiness of booking my beautiful white taxi for the wedding. The white cab drove through Lancaster City and it really made people stop and wave. It really made it special and is the perfect car for a city wedding. The driver was lovely and was prompt and professional. I couldn’t recommend this company enough.

    Sent on 25/07/2020

    iDoTaxi Wedding Cars & Taxis's reply:

    Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review and thanks so much for your kind words!
    Regards Rob