Platinum Car Service Verified Reviews

10 | Maidstone (Kent)
View More Information

10 Reviews for Platinum Car Service

Recommended by 100% of couples · Write a Review

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of the Service 4.9
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value for Money 4.9
  • Response time 4.9

Badges

  • S

    Simone · Married on 15/09/2018

    4.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value for Money:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    Great service

    Really pleased with the service from beginning to end. Stuart was extremely helpful and friendly when I made the booking & the follow up calls. The cars with the matching ribbon and bow which went with our theme looked good & we enjoyed the champagne ??

    Sent on 20/09/2018

    Platinum Car Service's reply:

    Thank you for your review. Lovely to hear you was so pleased with the service that was provided for you on your wedding day and the communication leading up to your special day.Glad the matching wedding ribbons and bows and the champagne went down very well too. Kind Regards.Stuart.Platinum Cars.
  • N

    Neil

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I can highly recommend Platinum Cars

    Stuart, as Father of the Bride, I would like to thank you for getting Rebecca and myself to the ceremony on time and in such comfort and then for looking after the newly weds on their way to the reception. The ribbons, glasses of champagne and the wedding card all added to the occasion. You looked after us all so professionally but with a very calming manner that kept us all at ease. I can highly recommend Platinum Cars.

    Sent on 28/03/2019

    Platinum Car Service's reply:

    Thank you for your kind review. It was our pleasure to play a part on your daughter's wedding day. Once again thank you for choosing Platinum Cars. Kind Regards.Stuart. Platinum Cars
  • H

    Heather

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The service I received was amazing.

    I hired a car from platinum cars for my Christmas wedding. a beautiful white car (Mercedes) with red ribbons came with a really lovely driver. He didn't rush us and when we were early took a little drive so the venue could get everyone inside. The driver opened and closed the car doors and helped us get in. Would recommend platinum cars to anyone as the service I received was amazing. Thank you so much.

    Sent on 28/03/2019

    Platinum Car Service's reply:

    Thank you for your review. Great to be chosen for a Christmas Wedding and thank you for choosing us for your Luxury Wedding Car Hire. Kind Regards. Stuart. Platinum Cars.
  • J

    Jenny

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Highly recommended

    We used Platinum Cars a couple of weeks ago for our wedding car. Both the car and service were great. Our chauffeur couldn't have been more helpful. We had a reasonable distance to travel between church and reception venue so the new Rolls Royce made for a lovely journey. Would recommend.

    Sent on 16/11/2018

    Platinum Car Service's reply:

    Thank you for your review. Delighted to hear you were both very happy with the service provided on your wedding day. Kind Regards. Stuart.Platinum Cars.
  • M

    Mr

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The car was beautiful

    Dear Stuart, thank you for looking after me and helping me up the steps to the Church on my wedding day. The car was beautiful and clean and you looked after us so well. You were professional, on time, knew where you were going and even took the time to go back and collect some of our guests who hadn't got a lift. We would definitely recommend Platinum Cars. Thank you Mr and Mrs Awcock

    Sent on 16/11/2018

    Platinum Car Service's reply:

    Dear Mr and Mrs Awcock. Thank you for your review. Very pleased to hear you were both very happy with our Luxury Wedding Car Hire. We will always go over and above to ensure the bride and groom are delighted with our service.Thank you for choosing Platinum Cars. Kind Regards. Stuart. Platinum Cars.
  • R

    Rachel

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Impeccable

    Stuart provided our wedding car and we were so impressed by him that we also used his company to provide our airport transfers for our belated honeymoon. We cannot praise Stuart highly enough. He is thoroughly professional in both his manner and appearance, and is a true gentleman being smart, polite, reliable, punctual, easy to talk to, and a very safe driver. He was completely calm when we forgot our bouquets and had to return to the house. He also knew the local roads and how to avoid the traffic caused by an event close to our wedding venue. We felt truly cared for on our special day. His cars were spotless and amazingly comfortable, and were beautifully decorated with ivory ribbons on our wedding day. Stuart's impeccable customer service on the most important day of our lives was worth every penny. We would thoroughly recommend Platinum Cars to any couples planning their big day. Thank you so much, Stuart, for making sure our special day ran smoothly.

    Sent on 20/09/2018
  • D

    David

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Professional & Reliable

    Excellent service - professional and reliable, yet personal and approachable. Platinum Cars provided the bride's car for our wedding in March 2018: the car and its driver were perfect and the bride arrived in style. Such a high class and reliable service from Platinum Cars helped remove some of the stress from our busy day! Highly recommended.

    Sent on 20/09/2018
  • J

    Jay

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This company was absolutely class from the first minute to the last .

    This company was absolutely class from the first minute to the last . Would definitely recommend to anyone that's has a wedding. I dealt with Stuart from day one and he was fantastic with every detail even a phone call two days prior to the wedding . From the moment the car turned up on the day to the moment he left Stuart who was our driver for the day was fantastic the car was immaculate and dressed superbly in the colours of our wedding he even took photos as well . A big thank you from jay and Michelle mr and mrs milsom for an unforgettable experience on our fantastic day

    Sent on 26/09/2017
  • V

    Vivek

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Everything went smoothly

    Dealt with Stuart at Platinum Cars to provide the cars for our wedding day - very professional and helpful. He went through everything and double checked all the details prior to the big day, Everything went smoothly and the great thing was that not once during the trips (4 in total - bridesmaids etc and a pick up from the wedding at 11.45pm) did i ever worry as they were so helpful but discreet at the same time. I would highly recommend using them.

    Sent on 26/09/2017
  • S

    Sarah

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Betsy Careless

    Platinum Cars provided the transport for my wedding on Saturday 8th April 2017. The service was faultless. Stuart was a pleasure to deal with from the very first phone call. Nothing was too much trouble, be was such a gentleman. Just a matter of days before the wedding he was able to (due to a change in family circumstances) lay on an additional car. On the day itself the cars were immaculate, dressed with wedding colour coordinated bows and ribbons. They turned up fifteen minute before the agreed time, which was rather reassuring for this flapping bride! I would highly recommend this company. Many thanks Stuart. Sarah H.

    Sent on 26/09/2017