Simons White Wedding Cars Ltd Verified Reviews

6 | Little Cornard (Suffolk)
View More Information

6 Reviews for Simons White Wedding Cars Ltd

Recommended by 100% of couples · Write a Review

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of the Service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value for Money 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Badges

3 User photos

  • S

    Sarah · Married on 15/12/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful wedding car

    Would highly recommend this company as their service is outstanding! The communication was brilliant from start to end, our car was upgraded complimentary and The car was just beautiful and we had the privilege to have Simon as our chauffeur on our wedding day he is such a lovely man he couldn’t have done anymore to help, even calm our nerves! From Holding the train of my dress, to handing out blankets to guests as it was a winter wedding so rather chilly!! We honestly couldn’t praise the car, the company and Simon himself anymore. Thank you for making our day even more special.
    (And we loved being first to try the new champagne flutes!)

    Sent on 17/12/2019
  • S

    Sarah · Married on 15/12/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful

    Would highly recommend this company as their service is outstanding! The communication was brilliant from start to end, our car was upgraded complimentary and The car was just beautiful and we had the privilege to have Simon as our chauffeur on our wedding day he is such a lovely man he couldn’t have done anymore to help, even calm our nerves! From Holding the train of my dress, to handing out blankets to guests as it was a winter wedding so rather chilly!! We honestly couldn’t praise the car, the company and Simon himself anymore. Thank you for making our day even more special.
    (And we loved being first to try the new champagne flutes!)

    Sent on 17/12/2019
  • G

    Georgia Harris · Married on 28/05/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely amazing!

    It was raining a little just before our ceremony and Simon and John both got out big umbrellas and escorted us to the cars. Simon also ended up doing an extra trip from our ceremony to our reception venue so none would be left behind! I cannot than them enough. The cars were beautiful inside and out, both myself and my family will be recommending Simon’s white wedding cars to everyone for the foreseeable future.

    Sent on 02/06/2019
  • B

    Bonny

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    1st Class service

    I couldn't recommend Simons white wedding cars highly enough if you want a 1st class service with a company that genuinely cares about you the client and the attention to detail then you need to book these guys they were amazing it unfortunately rained as my Daughter and the bridesmaids were about to leave but it wasn't an issue for Simon out came the umbrellas and they made sure the girls and my daughter and her dad were kept dry. after the service when the bride and groom came out of the church they were greeted with a glass of bubbles for my daughter and for my new son in law a glass of fruit cider (he doesn't drink bubbles) which Simon provided as part of the package again extremely good attention to detail.
    So a huge massive thankyou to Simon's white wedding cars for a truly memorable experience for making my daughter and son in laws day extra special
    Bonny (Mother of the Bride)

    Sent on 30/05/2019
  • C

    Clare

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    5* Amazing Experience

    5* Amazing experience
    We got married on Saturday 6th April 2019. Due to vehicle issues we only booked Simon 3 weeks before our wedding to transport the groom and his groomsman but Simon helped us make it easy and nothing was too much trouble. We had emailed a lot of different companies needing to book someone quickly and Simon was the one out of all of them that was the most genuine and stood out with being the most customer service friendly. There was no stress at all and the communication was amazing via email and phone. Simon went above and beyond what was expected. A very reasonably priced, professional company but at the same time down to earth and the drivers personalities put us at ease on our wedding day and we were able to have such a giggle with them. Can’t thank you and your team enough Simon!!! Our whole day was at the same venue but Simons added extra of taking us for a drive with a bottle of bubbly away from everything was such a highlight to our day and when looking back, was so important to us... Nice touch that Simon had suggested. You certainly made our day and we can’t recommend you enough.
    Thank you,
    Clare & Craig Wilson

    Sent on 15/04/2019
  • C

    Claire

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fantastic cars and service

    These cars are just stunning. So many unique touches like the flags on front of the cars which make you feel like royalty on your big day.
    The drivers are all so friendly and make you really feel at ease whilst remaining very professional. I couldn’t recommend highly enough.

    Sent on 23/03/2019