The Unique Cake Company Verified Reviews

20 | Gillingham (Kent)
View More Information

20 Reviews for The Unique Cake Company

Recommended by 100% of couples · Write a Review

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of the Service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value for Money 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Badges

  • T

    Tammy

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very tasty

    Thank you for the cake you made me absolutely great detail and very tasty too highly recommend

    Sent on 09/03/2018
  • G

    Gavin

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing cake

    Big big thanks for my wife's amazing 40th cake. Had so many great comments. Such friendly people and managed to somehow turn my crazy idea into a cake.

    Sent on 02/03/2018
  • L

    Lisa

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fantastic

    Thank you to the Unique Cake Company for my daughter's 10th Birthday party. My daughter and her friends really enjoyed themselves and were very proud of the cakes that they had decorated. Louise was fabulous with the girls and very patient.

    Sent on 02/03/2018
  • S

    Samantha

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tasted amazing

    I stumbled across your stall at Hempstead Valley Shopping Centre - and am I glad I did! Thank you so much for my daughters 1st Birthday cake! It's looked perfect and tasted amazing, and is still going strong after 5 days... well, apart from Peppa Pigs head! Thank you again!

    Sent on 02/03/2018
  • F

    Fiona

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    It tasted amazing!

    A big thank you to Claire and co at Cake Company for my sons birthday cake, not only did it look fantastic, but it also tasted amazing! He absolutely loved it.

    Sent on 23/02/2018
  • B

    Barbara

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent customer service!

    Always helpful, friendly and excellent customer service!!

    Sent on 23/02/2018
  • T

    Terry

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A masterpiece

    What can we say, but wow and epic. This was the first time my Dad and I had used The Unique Cake Company and we were so overwhelmed with my Mums cake. We spent half an hour discussing the design and look of the cake and left the rest to Claire. In only 8 days she came up with a masterpiece that was exactly what we wanted. Without babbling on to much, thank you Claire and Nick for making this happen for my Mum/Wife with such short notice, she was so pleased, thank you.

    Sent on 23/02/2018
  • S

    Sandra

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fabulous

    Thanks for a fabulous cake... it looked amazing and tasted absolutely delicious!

    Sent on 16/02/2018
  • P

    Pemma

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tasted fantastic!

    Amazing cake makers...made our wedding cake which birthed looked and tasted fantastic!!! Everyone commented on how different it was to any other wedding cake they had seen...couldn't recommend higher xx

    Sent on 16/02/2018
  • Z

    Zara

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Loved our Cake topper!

    Loved our Cake topper! it went so well with our theme and everyone at the wedding loved it too!

    Sent on 16/02/2018