Cherish Bridal Verified Reviews

29 | Northwich (Cheshire)
View More Information

29 Reviews for Cherish Bridal

Recommended by 100% of couples · Write a Review

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of the Service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value for Money 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Badges

1 User photo

  • H

    Holly H. · Married on 02/10/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely amazing

    I got my wedding dress and bridesmaid dress with Tracey from cherish and it was the best experience! I recommend her to anyone i know getting married! She was attentive and personal but professional too! I'm also a curvy lady and Tracey made me feel beautiful! I love my dress and couldn't think of a better place to buy from

    Sent on 27/02/2021

    Cherish Bridal's reply:

    Thanks for your beautiful review Holly 😘
    It was an honour helping you find your special dress 👗❤
    You looked absolutely amazing!!!
  • H

    Katie W. · Married on 26/08/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent service

    Tracy was so lovely every step of the way!! I didn’t know what type or style of dress I wanted however Tracy helped in finding my perfect dress, I actually chose the first one I tried on! I had to rearrange my date due to COVID, Tracy was so helpful and professional and nothing was ever to much trouble. Would highly recommend.. all of her dressed are beautiful!!

    Sent on 05/03/2021

    Cherish Bridal's reply:

    Katie ! I'm so pleased covid didn't win and you finally got to have your special day !! Looking forward to seeing your beautiful photos soon and thankyou so much for your wonderful review, it's appreciated more than you know 😊
    See you soon and stay well xxx
  • Samantha

    Samantha C. · Married on 05/11/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A wonderful dress from wonderful people

    If you are planning a wedding you must visit Tracy at Cherish. Her shop is private and comfortable with a really relaxed atmosphere. She has great selection of dresses for all budgets with great advice and support. It was such a wonderful experience buying my wedding dress from Tracy, so friendly and helpful. I can't recommend Cherish enough. She made my wedding event complete, I can't thank her enough. A beautiful dress from beautiful people.

    Sent on 15/02/2021

    Cherish Bridal's reply:

    Thankyou so much Sam we loved being part of your special day 💗
    You looked so beautiful 😍
    It was an honour to help you find your dream gown xxxx
  • D

    Debbie

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Cheshire's Hidden Gem

    A friend of mine recommended Cherish Bridal and when I went I didn't expect to find my dress. Much to my daughter's disappointment (cos she loves shopping) withing 1/2 an hour or so I had said yes to the dress. It wasn't one I had selected it was one that was recommended after trying on a couple of others. Tracy is absolutely fantastic at what she does. I cannot fault the service at all. Every visit to the shop (and there was a few towards the end) was professional, friendly and fun. Meg did a brilliant job altering my gown, she is a very talented lady. I even had the pleasure of Tracy and Meg dressing me on the morning of the wedding. Not something I would of ever thought of but when Tracy said she offered this service I am so glad I booked her in. Tracy and Meg went beyond expectations at every step of the way. I felt like an absolute princess on my wedding day, I can't thank you enough.

    Sent on 23/05/2018
  • S

    Santosh

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Pleasure

    After a recommendation from a friend who bought her dress from here I decided to visit cherish bridal. However I had been to two dress shops before then and was getting upset I could not find the dress I dreamed of. From the moment I stepped into the shop I had a positive feeling that I would find my dress here. The one thing I immediately can say was Tracy listened and did not tell me what I should choose. She did advise to try every shape and style on as they all look different on different people. I tried on approximately 5 gowns and then Tracy pulled one dress which I just did not like the look of and it was the shape I always said I would not wear. OMG I could not believe how this dress had me in tears and my mother in law and I knew instantly this was the dress for me. Tracy you are amazing and know exactly what looks great on your brides. You never give your opinion but just make the correct choice for the brides without coming across as opinionated. Working with you throughout the whole process was a pleasure and I would just come to the shop to try dresses on just for the sheer magical experience . Thank you for making me look and feel like the princess I wanted to be. Lots of love Sanni x

    Sent on 23/03/2017

    Cherish Bridal's reply:

    hello sanni, thankyou for your beautiful review and kind word they mean such alot to us here at cherish!!
    we are glad you had an amazing journey with us here and you looked truly stunning on your wedding day.
    best wishes tracy and the cherish team x
  • K

    Kathryn

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wouldn't have gone anywhere else

    I wouldn't have gone anywhere else for my wedding dress and bridesmaids dress both Tracy and Pat offered a fantastic service we were made to feel like friends not customers. Tracy gives you advice on everything to make your day perfect, my wedding in Jamaica was beautiful and my dress and jewellery which Tracy helped design made me feel like a princess. Miss the laughs at the fittings wish I could do it all again. Thanks so much to two very special people who made my day perfect I will recommend you to any bride your shop offers everything any bride could possibly need and much more xx

    Sent on 23/03/2017

    Cherish Bridal's reply:

    thankyou kathryn for your kind review and feedback, we are so please you had a good experience with us and your bridal journey with us was a memorable one !!! you are always welcome to visit !!
    best wishes tracy and team cherish x
  • M

    Milenka

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    She will help you feel a million dollars

    If you are looking for a perfect dream wedding dress, you MUST visit Cherish Bridal! Tracy will guide you to the dress that suits you, she is wonderfully warm, friendly and so knowledgeable. When I visited her shop, she was so kind and generous with her time and has some invaluable tips to help any bride to be. The dresses are amazing and she has a very wide range of beautiful designs! I would say that Cherish Bridal is the best bridal boutique in the area and well deserves the awards Tracy has won. You really do not need to visit anywhere else, Tracy is the Queen of Bridal wear and she will help you feel a million dollars on your special day! Thank you so much for all you have done for me! XX

    Sent on 23/03/2017

    Cherish Bridal's reply:

    awww thanks you soo much for your lovely review and such kind words , they are very much appreciated .

    best wishes tracy & the cherish team
  • E

    Emma

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Special

    I just wanted to thank you for letting cinders go to the ball. From the minute that i stepped in your shop in feb 2011 until well now you have gone above and beyond my expectations. Your friendly nature, professional approach, perfectionism and you as a person make who you are and what your shop is about, when i first met you we instantly clicked and i knew that i would have the dress of my dreams from you, as you get to know your girls before they even try dresses on. Me and my mum went to may bridal shops and when we found this little gem on the outskirts of Northwich we weren’t disappointed. To my horror you made me try dresses on that i hated and dresses i ‘thought’ as you know what suited me. This is what Tracy (or Fairy god mother as i like to call her) so special, she treats you like an individual and not just another customer or another order. When i first picked my dress, i lived in Winsford, then moved to Devon, Tracy understands that its not always possible for her girls to come a certain times and is more then happy to stay late or meet at times that are convenient for us... she is an absolute star!!! My dress was perfect in every way, and she has a great team with her for alterations etc and she really puts you at ease... like i say my expections were totally exceed for this very special dress and nothing was ever too much trouble, even down to the day before where i actually pulled a bit of dress off because i didnt want it on the dress – she never stresses you out or makes you feel uncomfortable.

    Sent on 23/03/2017

    Cherish Bridal's reply:

    hello emma, thanks sooo much for your lovely review and kind words...you did certainly look like a princess!!!
    you looked stunning ...hope you are both well .
    best wishes and thanks again
    tracy & the cherish team x
  • J

    Jo

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    First Class Service

    Well, here goes... Tracy and her team at Cherish Bridal are unbelievable... I recently got married and Cherish Bridal made me feel like a million dollars on my wedding day, some of us are not necessarily the "model" shape and size, that did not matter, Tracy instantly knew what would suit and instantly made a sale for both me and my bridesmaid.. I never even considered looking anywhere else !! From the first instance I met them, I felt comfortable and nothing was ever too much trouble, I bought the everything from Tracy, even down to my shoes.. why shop anywhere else when you have it right on your doorstep... First class service... and I will never be able to thank them all enough... Good luck Tracy in all you do and your business will only prosper with the reputation you already have, let alone all those lovely new brides / proms that are to come.... Well done and a massive THANK YOU x

    Sent on 23/03/2017