Skip to main content
Weddings

Zoe Miles Makeup Reviews

Zoe Miles Makeup

Zoe Miles Makeup

Brighton, East Sussex
5.0 out of 5 rating, 26 reviews
More information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
5.0 out of 5 rating
26 reviews
99% recommend it
  • Quality of the service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value for money
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Badges

Hitched Wedding Awards 2023 Winner
Hitched Wedding Awards 2022 Winner
  • Á
    Áine H. Sent on 26/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    No complaints from me

    Zoe was prompt in messaging/communicating issues with messaging. She was professional and understanding at all stages. When I decided after the trail that I wanted to do something different with my hair she reacted well and was able to change the style for me so that I had what I wanted on the day.

    Couldn't recommend more highly.

    Thanks Zoe :)
  • R
    Rebecca M. Sent on 10/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Zoe brought my dream to life!

    I had a vision of how I wanted my hair on my wedding day and thanks to Zoe it was exactly as I had always dreamed of! She made me feel completely at ease and had such an amazing "can do" attitude. She was so much more than my hair stylist, she helped with so many random jobs on the day and was an all round expert and I can't thank her enough!!
  • Samantha
    Samantha G. Sent on 02/05/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing experience!

    Thank you so much for making me and my mum up zoe ☺️ We loved our make up, and we both felt very natural and light in it, all day 🙂
    Also thank you so much for all your help with helping my mum get me ready! You were amazing that morning, and felt you went above and beyond ❤️ I had an amazing wedding day, and thank you so much for making me feel calm and at ease that morning ☺️ x
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • A
    Aimée O. Sent on 11/09/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Zoe is just wonderful

    Zoe was just incredible and I’m so pleased that she and her fellow team member, Harleigh styled my hair for my wedding, along with my 8 bridesmaids. Zoe was so helpful, patient and nothing is ever too much trouble for her. Everyone said how lovely they were. Thank you for everything Zoe, you were like a fellow member of the bridal party! Would highly highly recommend Zoe’s services.
  • A
    Ali S. Sent on 04/09/2022
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fabulous!!

    Zoe was amazing and I absolutely loved how I looked on my wedding day! I wasn’t really sure of what I wanted at my trial but she got it perfect first time! I don’t wear make up a lot and still wanted to look like me - I loved it and it felt very light and natural. Zoe and Harleigh were a great team who created a fun and relaxed atmosphere for me and my bridesmaids, who also looked fabulous, and ran like clockwork. I would definitely recommend! Thank you!!
  • N
    Nadin F. Sent on 01/09/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    5 star experience with a true professional

    I am so pleased I had Zoe do my hair and makeup for my wedding! Zoe is a true professional, with a friendly and calm demeanor which is just what I needed on my big day. I was very pleased with how she did my hair and makeup as she really listened to what I wanted. Zoe really made me look and feel so confident, and I cannot recommend her enough! Thank you so much Zoe xx
  • ExpensiveIvoryConfetti42398
    Corin A. Sent on 28/08/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Exactly what I wanted on my wedding day!

    Firstly, I am not a make up person. Zoe made me feel the most beautiful I have ever felt without making me feel unlike myself. So many of my guests and my spouse commented on how happy and gorgeous I looked and I couldn't recommend anyone better for your wedding day. Thank you so much Zoe!
  • Katy
    Katy B. Sent on 07/08/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Five stars for Zoe!

    Zoe did my hair and make up twice in three days for a register office wedding and then a big party - both times she put me and everyone else at ease and totally took on board the brief for make up to be minimal and natural.

    10/10 recommendation!
  • S
    Sonja H. Sent on 05/08/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Mrs Sonia hollman

    Zoe was absolutely amazing even when it was very hectic with loads of children running around, she did my makeup & hair absolutely beautiful and exactly how I wanted it too look, she is very friendly which made me feel very comfortable. I would highly recommend Zoe! X
  • Kass
    Kass G. Sent on 05/08/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    A pleasure to work with!

    Zoe worked so well with me and my ideas. Allowing me to have as much input as I needed to make sure my hair and make-up was just how I wanted it to be. She was a pleasure to have with me on the morning of my big day!
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message