Amor Belleza Verified Reviews

7 | Stourbridge (West Midlands)
View More Information

7 Reviews for Amor Belleza

Recommended by 100% of couples · Write a Review

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of the Service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value for Money 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Badges

  • S

    Samantha C. · Married on 29/11/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amanda offers an excellent bridal service. She is professional, friendly reliable and offers competitive rates. The make up used is high quality and lasted all day. I didn't give her a lot to go on but she is very creative and excellent at what she does I was extremely happy with the look. Amanda also did treatments on the run up to my wedding, gel nails spray tan eyelash extensions and eyebrow tint and wax, all of which were lovely and great value. I would 100% recommend!

    Sent on 05/01/2015
  • H

    Hannah W. · Married on 18/10/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Highly recommended make up artist I used for my wedding in October 2014. Very professional and friendly service. High quality make up used that lasted my whole day. She made my wedding party feel and ease and with all the stress of my wedding morning she even helped dress my two sons and stayed until literally minutes before my service to make sure my make up was perfect. Thank you Amanda.

    Sent on 01/04/2015
  • B

    Becky C. · Married on 26/07/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fantastic service Amanda did a fantastic job at my bridal makeup trial and on the day highly recommend this lady not only did she do my makeup she helped me with my children and myself get ready in our dresses made me feel at ease and made any nerves I had disappear so I could go enjoy my day thanks for everything

    Sent on 04/01/2015
  • D

    Donna R. · Married on 31/05/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I had Amanda to do my bridal party make up and I have to say the quality of the products used and the professionalism was outstanding. Along with her sister Alison, who did our hair, they made the morning of my wedding run smoothly with a beautiful and calming atmosphere. They stayed with us right up until the cars arrived making sure that we all had touch ups if needed, they also helped us with our dresses!

    A few months later I also had them for my daughters prom as I knew they were reliable and make her look exactly as she wanted. Fantastic service by two of the nicest people in their profession. I would highly recommend them to anyone.

    Sent on 02/04/2015
  • C

    Cara · Married on 28/03/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amanda was brilliant. Make up stayed intact for the whole wedding day. Everyone loved my nails also. I will now be a customer for general pampering! On top of all the make up and nails for 3 people Amanda also helped get me in my dress and fix my necklace to save wedding day dramas. Absolute Star!

    Sent on 30/03/2014
  • K

    Katie H. · Married on 28/12/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I would recommend Amanda to anyone who needs make up for their wedding. Amanda did everything I asked for. My make up did not come off for the whole day. I was very happy with the quality of the products she used.

    Sent on 23/03/2014
  • L

    Lisa C.

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wow wow wow the service and professionalism I received off Amanda my makeup artist was amazing. Her work and calmness on the day was superb. She turned me from an ugly duckling into a beautiful elegant swan:
    5* service
    5* attention
    5* Quality
    5* professionalism
    Thank you thank you thank you so much I was over the moon!

    Sent on 26/03/2014