blow LTD Verified Reviews

10 | City of London (East Central London)
View More Information

10 Reviews for blow LTD

Recommended by 100% of couples · Write a Review

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of the Service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value for Money 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Badges

  • C

    Claire · Married on 09/07/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing service - exactly what I wanted. Loved Belen!

    I was a bit hesitant about wedding makeup because I don't wear a lot of makeup and wasn't sure what I was looking for. Belen from blow ltd was an absolute dream. She was so helpful and friendly. Really talked me through the process and knew all the tricks and products to make my make up last through the whole day. We did a trial a couple of weeks beforehand (before my hens night) which made the day so easy. She was also very gentle and delicate (might sound odd but some make up artists can be a bit forceful!) and made me feel pampered. My natural look was just what I wanted. So worth it for the pictures that we will keep forever.

    Sent on 15/11/2018
  • R

    Roxanne · Married on 09/06/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding day hair and make up

    Lauren from Blow Ltd came to do my hair and make up on the morning of my wedding, she was super friendly and easy to talk to. I had been nervous about it as I didn't have a trial but Lauren made me feel really comfortable and was great at helping me to decide exactly what I wanted. She did an amazing job and I was really happy with how I looked, I didn't worry about anything all day!

    Sent on 08/09/2018
  • A

    Anonymous

    • Quality of the Service:
    • Responsiveness:
    • Value for Money:
    • Flexibility:
    • Professionalism:

    "My stylist was so friendly"

    My stylist was so friendly and made me feel totally at ease, she gave me exactly the look I was after. I will definitely recommend to others. Thank you!

    Sent on 03/05/2018
  • A

    Anonymous

    • Quality of the Service:
    • Responsiveness:
    • Value for Money:
    • Flexibility:
    • Professionalism:

    "Definite Grace Kelly!"

    Thank you so much for creating the absolute dream wedding hair. I could not have been more pleased with the results - definite Grace Kelly! I received so many compliments, especially from the fiance - now husband - and can't wait to see and share the official photographs from the day. Thanks again.

    Sent on 03/05/2018
  • A

    Anonymous

    • Quality of the Service:
    • Responsiveness:
    • Value for Money:
    • Flexibility:
    • Professionalism:

    "I looked like a movie star"

    Our stylist was absolutely amazing!!! She got my bridal hair and makeup spot on. All my guests said my hair and makeup looked absolutely stunning and natural. My fiancé was particularly very impressed - he said I looked like a movie star. I appreciated her attention to detail and lovely personality. I couldn't have asked for a better stylist. Thank you so much.

    Sent on 03/05/2018
  • A

    Anonymous

    • Quality of the Service:
    • Responsiveness:
    • Value for Money:
    • Flexibility:
    • Professionalism:

    "I would highly recommend"

    My stylist was amazing, she arrived on time and the makeup was exactly how I wanted it and looked great all day. I was very happy with the finished look. I would highly recommend her, she was friendly, professional and delight to work with.

    Sent on 03/05/2018
  • A

    Anonymous

    • Quality of the Service:
    • Responsiveness:
    • Value for Money:
    • Flexibility:
    • Professionalism:

    "I felt like a queen"

    I cant say enough about how AMAZING and patient my stylist was. She gave me a look I always wanted and never thought I could pull off. I felt like a queen on my wedding day. Not only was she talented and creative but she had an amazing personality. I cant sing her praises enough. Anyone who sits in a their chair is very lucky! I wholeheartedly recommend her.

    Sent on 03/05/2018
  • A

    Anonymous

    • Quality of the Service:
    • Responsiveness:
    • Value for Money:
    • Flexibility:
    • Professionalism:

    "She did such an incredible job"

    The whole experience with my stylist was just perfect! She did such an incredible job from start to finish. I rarely get my hair and make up done, but was aware of how experienced she was from the minute she started talking to me. Such a lovely & calm person too - just what I needed on the morning of my wedding. You guys were also a great help during the lead up of the day too.

    Sent on 03/05/2018
  • A

    Anonymous

    • Quality of the Service:
    • Responsiveness:
    • Value for Money:
    • Flexibility:
    • Professionalism:

    "Absolutely amazing service"

    Absolutely amazing service - extremely friendly and knowledgeable. Quality of service was outstanding!

    Sent on 03/05/2018
  • A

    Anonymous

    • Quality of the Service:
    • Responsiveness:
    • Value for Money:
    • Flexibility:
    • Professionalism:

    "lovely, professional, prompt"

    Zoe was lovely, professional, prompt, and created amazing looks for us that lasted all day - including some energetic dancing! Thanks so much!

    Sent on 03/05/2018