Totally Flawless Verified Reviews

20 | Chilton Ridge (Hampshire)
View More Information

20 Reviews for Totally Flawless

Recommended by 100% of couples · Write a Review

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of the Service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value for Money 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Badges

  • J

    Jill · Married on 03/06/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely the best choice for your most important day!!

    Claire and her team are fantastic!

    Pre wedding trial for my make up and hair was very relaxing and perfect for trying out different ideas. The shop is super cute and my mother/mother in law were pampered with tea and biscuits as they watched the magic happen.

    On the wedding day, these woman proved to be the most professional, patient and flexible ladies I’ve ever met! The morning schedule went out the door and yet they staid on track, worked around the timing, even setting up in the back closet to do their work!! Executed the most beautiful hair and natural make up with a constant smile on their face which looked fresh even after hours of heat and partying!

    I am extremely grateful for their magic for everyone looking amazing that day which my pictures benefited immensely from it and I’ll have a skeepsakes forever!

    Choose Totally Flawless without a doubt!

    Sent on 07/07/2018
  • L

    Lydia · Married on 03/06/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Princess for a day!

    As soon as I met Claire I knew she was the one to make me look amazing on my wedding day! So I booked her 2 years in advance! It was just like having a friend help me get ready on the day! My hair was exactly what I wanted and she took into account that I didn't want loads of hairspray!! My make up was gorgeous and both stayed put all day and night! My mum who never wears make up also had her hair and make up done and she looked amazing. It gave her such a boost and made her feel special too! I hope I have a reason for Claire to do my hair and make up again!!

    Sent on 26/08/2017
  • Z

    Zo??

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I felt perfect

    I can't recommend Claire enough, she was AMAZING! She did my 3 bridesmaids and my hair. She was calm, confident and worked her magic! I honestly haven't ever felt so beautiful. She did a fantastic job. When I arrived for my trial she listened to what I wanted and created a style that matched what I had asked for. Thank you Claire

    Sent on 09/09/2017
  • L

    Louise

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Perfect & Completely Flawless!! HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!

    Claire did my hair and makeup on wedding day..it was absolutely PERFECT!! she arrived exactly on time and had me n mum done in plenty of time, we had had our trials so claire knew exactly what we wanted , made the whole experience relaxing. Both hair and makeup lasted all day even with a few tears ;)
    highly recommend! thanks Claire!!? xx

    Sent on 05/09/2017
  • A

    Anonymous

    • Quality of the Service:
    • Responsiveness:
    • Value for Money:
    • Flexibility:
    • Professionalism:

    Fantastic work!

    Leonna Salmon reviewed Totally Flawless — 5 star
    June 10, 2014 ·

    I was fortunate enough to have Claire as my hair and make up artist for my wedding. She was so helpful, very patient and listen to what I wanted. Everybody on the day complimented me on how amazing I looked, this was all down to Claire's fantastic work !! I would highly recommend Claire to everyone, you would be very lucky to have her with your special event. You made my day, thank you x

    Sent on 15/04/2018
  • A

    Anonymous

    • Quality of the Service:
    • Responsiveness:
    • Value for Money:
    • Flexibility:
    • Professionalism:

    Claire was brilliant!

    Victoria Borges reviewed Totally Flawless — 5 star
    October 19, 2014 ·

    Claire was brilliant! Wonderful hair and amazing makeup. Made me feel beautiful and confident and both hair and makeup lasted all day. I couldn't recommend highly enough! If you want to look a million dollars and have someone friendly, who actually listens to what you want then look no further! Thank you so much Claire x

    Sent on 15/04/2018
  • A

    Anonymous

    • Quality of the Service:
    • Responsiveness:
    • Value for Money:
    • Flexibility:
    • Professionalism:

    Made an almost 40 yr old feel 30 again!

    Zara Ockwell reviewed Totally Flawless — 5 star
    March 16, 2015 ·

    Claire did my hair and makeup for my friend Meg's wedding, she was awesome and made an almost forty years old feel closer to 30 again So many people have commented on my latest profile pic, all thanks and credit to Claire x

    Sent on 15/04/2018
  • A

    Anonymous

    • Quality of the Service:
    • Responsiveness:
    • Value for Money:
    • Flexibility:
    • Professionalism:

    Couldn't of chosen better!

    Rebecca Connell reviewed Totally Flawless — 5 star
    September 2, 2015 ·

    I couldn't have chosen a better hair and make up artist for my wedding and would recommend Claire to anyone! Very flexible and makes you look amazing! Thank you x

    Sent on 15/04/2018
  • A

    Anonymous

    • Quality of the Service:
    • Responsiveness:
    • Value for Money:
    • Flexibility:
    • Professionalism:

    I felt like a princess

    Steph Roberts reviewed Totally Flawless — 5 star
    September 14, 2015 ·

    Claire... Wow! You were absolutely amazing Saturday! Thank you so much. The hair, the make-up, I felt like a princess! You were brilliant in the morning, had it all under control (in the calm/no tears bridal room)! You star! And I'm so pleased your 'At Last' song came on! Xx

    Sent on 15/04/2018
  • A

    Anonymous

    • Quality of the Service:
    • Responsiveness:
    • Value for Money:
    • Flexibility:
    • Professionalism:

    Truly talented Lady!

    Beth Streeter reviewed Totally Flawless — 5 star
    March 3, 2016 ·

    Claire did my hair and makeup for My big day. It was incredible and I felt stunning!! Truly talented lady!! Thank you xx

    Sent on 15/04/2018