Made With Love Accessories Verified Reviews

9 | Bridgenorth (Shropshire)
View More Information

9 Reviews for Made With Love Accessories

Recommended by 100% of couples · Write a Review

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of the Service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value for Money 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Badges

  • D

    Danielle

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful

    My head band is absolutely beautiful! It was packaged very well, to make sure it arrived in pristine condition. Couldn't have asked for anything more! Thank you :)

    Sent on 02/02/2017
  • L

    Louise

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Lovely and accomodating.

    I have ordered 10 of these glass charms to use on pre-wedding champagne flutes for the female members of my wedding party - they are lovely and a great keepsake for them all. A brilliant seller, very helpful and accommodating, I would highly recommend and I have already made enquires about another charm and headbands Toni makes. Thank you so much!

    Sent on 02/02/2017
  • L

    Laura

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great purchase

    What a great purchase. Was delivered super quick! I'm very pleased, thank you xx

    Sent on 02/02/2017
  • H

    Holly

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I'm delighted

    Absolutely stunning bespoke bracelet was made for my mother in law. The customer service was fantastic and I even received various colours of the beads to ensure that they will match her outfit perfectly. It was a pleasure doing business. Also beautifully boxed. Thank you so much I am absolutely delighted :-)

    Sent on 02/02/2017
  • S

    Sophie

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    It's so beautiful!

    It's beautiful! So sparkly and pretty! I cannot wait to wear this on my wedding day! and it came very nicely packed too which was a nice touch.

    Sent on 02/02/2017
  • P

    Piglet473

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very Impressed

    Ordered and received within 3 days, very impressed. Very well packed. Such a pretty gift for a friend, would recommend.

    Sent on 02/02/2017
  • K

    Kerri

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Love it

    Love it cannot wait to wear it for my wedding.

    Sent on 02/02/2017
  • V

    Vfreeland1

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Loved it

    Thanks, a present for an engagement and they loved it.

    Sent on 02/02/2017
  • H

    Hpoe11

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful

    These hair pins are beautiful and seem to be well made. The owner is very easy to work with also. I would definitely recommend buying this product and any other items they have available.

    Sent on 02/02/2017