Skip to main content

Journalist Seeking...

Join Group

If you're a journalist writing a story or looking for couples to take part in a new TV series, you can pop your requests here for couples to find.

members

Discussions

Order by:
Last comment
  • Last comment
  • Date
  • Unanswered
E
New TV show - seeking brides and bridemaids with a wedding in March, April or May 2017
ExpensiveBrownStationery742, 22 of March of 2017 at 16:08

Sharp Jack Media are currently casting a new unique dating show called 'ALWAYS THE BRIDESMAID' (working title) and we're looking for fun bridal parties to get involved. It’s said that a growing...

Alex, wednesday 8-Jun-22 1 587
S
Media request - looking for a case study
SunnyRedStationery83375, 3 of June of 2020 at 16:47

Hi there - I'm a freelance writer currently writing a piece centred around 'happiness'. New scientific research suggests that we are happier basing a big, life-changing decision on the toss of a coin....

Eric, thursday 5-May-22 1 895
E
Dissertation on weddings! Need your help!
ExpensiveYellowDecor56724, 30 of June of 2020 at 15:39

Hi, I'm currently doing my dissertation on wedding planning and I'm need people to participant in my questionnaire. The purpose of this study is, to explore whether couples are continuing to follow...

Candice, monday 9-Nov-20 1 700
E
Please help with my dissertation Topic: Weddings
emmalread, 19 of March of 2014 at 13:10

Hi Everyone, I am currently studying a BA degree in Event Management at University of Gloucestershire. My dissertation topic is 'A study on the progression of weddings: How has modern culture changed...

Lauren2735, sunday 25-Oct-20 11 4,782
M
Getting married this Sat? (4th July)
matbarbour, 30 of June of 2020 at 13:56

I'm working on a story for a national newspaper about couples who are getting married this Saturday (4th July) - urgently trying to speak to one such couple to see if we can get details of how...

matbarbour, tuesday 30-Jun-20 181
S