• Manage your budget plan
    You are currently on budget !

    My budget: 10000

    My Cost so far: 7,800

    Create a free budget plan to organise your finances!

    • Manage your budget
    • Keep track of your spending
    Manage my Budget
  • Manage your to-do list
    Manage your to-do list You have 0 outstanding tasks!
    Tasks Complete: 32 Tasks Outstanding: 0

    Create a free personalised to-do list to help make your planning easy and fun!

    • Free step-by-step plan and time-line
    • Fun and manageable task list
    Manage my To-Do List
  • New competitions to enter
    You have not entered any competitions

    Make sure you check back regularly as we are always adding new competitions.

    View Competitions Page
hide

Would you buy GHD from here ?

Nun
Page 1 of 1 (11 items)
Sort Posts: Previous Next
  • Would you buy GHD from here ?

    http://www.ghdhair-online.com/index.php?main_page=checkout_shipping

     

    They are very reasonable but i have never bought them before and just want to make sure they will be genuine >Embarrassed

  • Re: Would you buy GHD from here ?

    Thats so weird, I was just about to post the exact same questiona nd link!  They are a good bit cheaper than other GHD suppliers!

  • Re: Would you buy GHD from here ?

    • Moglie
    • Top 500 Contributor
    • Joined on 06-Oct-2003
    • United Kingdom
    • Posts 9,781

    No

    http://www.ghdhair.com/beware-imitations/website-checker

  • Re: Would you buy GHD from here ?

    Moglie:

    No

    http://www.ghdhair.com/beware-imitations/website-checker

     

     

    Thank the lord for hitched Phewwwww That would have been a waste of my money, Thanks x

  • Re: Would you buy GHD from here ?

    • Moglie
    • Top 500 Contributor
    • Joined on 06-Oct-2003
    • United Kingdom
    • Posts 9,781

    Save that link to your favourites then you can check other websites to see if they are genuine.

  • Re: Would you buy GHD from here ?

    • Bobbi
    • Not Ranked
    • Joined on 14-Jul-2004
    • United Kingdom
    • Posts 2,031

    these are genuine stockists

     

    • Amazon
      www.amazon.co.uk
    • ASOS
      www.asos.com
    • Beauty Bay
      www.beautybay.com
    • Beauty Expert
      www.beautyexpert.co.uk
    • Beauty Flash
      www.beautyflash.co.uk
    • ghd-uk
      www.ghd-uk.co.uk
    • Feel Unique
      www.feelunique.com
    • ghd Direct
      www.ghd-direct.com
    • ghd-style
      www.ghd-style.com
    • Girlznight
      www.girlznight.co.uk
    • The Funky Group
      www.thefunkygroup.co.uk
    • HQ Hair
      www.hqhair.com
    • Jason Shankey
      www.jasonshankey.co.uk
    • Want the Look
      www.wantthelook.com
    • LookFantastic
      www.lookfantastic.com
    • Mankind
      www.mankind.co.uk
    • Haircare Heaven
      www.haircareheaven.co.uk
    • UK Hairdressers
      www.ukhairdressers.com
    • Salon Skincare
      www.salonskincare.co.uk
    • ghds
      www.ghds.co.uk
  • Re: Would you buy GHD from here ?

    • Nun
    • Not Ranked
    • Joined on 15-Sep-2005
    • Doncaster
    • Posts 1,944

    I have used Look fantastic from Bobbi's list and they delivered brand new GHD's with the coding on the plug. Quick delivery and I was very pleased with them/

  • Re: Would you buy GHD from here ?

    • Ronypoo
    • Not Ranked
    • Joined on 09-Jul-2007
    • Northamptonshire
    • Posts 957

    qvc.co.uk are now also an official supplier- i missed out on their one day deal for the new model at £90 - gutted! - may be woth checking the site for any offers

  • Re: Would you buy GHD from here ?

    Big Smile Thanks everyone.

    I have saved the link and will start shopping around for the best deal x

  • Re: Would you buy GHD from here ?

    I'll second the recommendation for look fantastic - I bought mine from there, rather than reducing them they give you decent freebies - I got a heat mat with mine, sometimes they give away styling stuff etc.

  • Re: Would you buy GHD from here ?

    • allymc
    • Not Ranked
    • Joined on 07-May-2006
    • United Kingdom
    • Posts 3,447

    I ordered from here a couple of weeks ago. Seemed like a good deal

    http://www.thefunkygroup.co.uk/cat-3-subcat-9-product-623

    Lilypie First Birthday tickers]Lilypie 6 - 18th Ticker

Return to: Off Topic Posts
Page 1 of 1 (11 items)